While Jay-Z is continuing his “#newrules” campaign to promote the new “Magna Carta Holy Grail” album, he has fans going on a scavanger hunt through Brooklyn to find out what the tracklisting of the album is. Could this be it? Hit the jump for more!

Magna Carta Holy Grail alleged ‘Tracklist’:

1. Picasso Baby
2. Heaven
3. Versus
4. Tom Ford
5. Beach Is Better
6. FuckWithMeYouKnowIGotIt (prod. Boi-1da)
7. Oceans
8. F.U.T.W.
9. Part II (On The Run)
10. BBC
11. La Familia
12. Jay-Z Blue
13. Nickles & Dimes