Loud Dreams

In conjunction with Pusha T’s Play Cloths line, Grammy-nominated producers Sean C and LV have tapped some of the biggest artists in the game for their new mixtape, Loud Dreams. This collection of music is part of an ongoing effort to support new talent with quality production.

“Loud Dreams Vol.1 came about to give new artists a platform to gain exposure,” LV said. “We felt that new artists weren’t being cultivated properly due to limited production. That’s what I think Loud Dreams means to hip-hop; giving new artists a shot at being well produced.” Get the full tracklisting below, as well as an inside look at the studio sessions that included Bun B, Pusha T, Busta Rhymes, Fabolous and more!

Marisa Mendez

1.”Tomorrow May Never Come” feat. Styles P, A$AP 12vy and CharlieRED
2. “Better Get My Money Up” feat. Tree, Bun B, 100s and J Ivy
3. “Look At Us” feat. Smoke Dza, Big K.R.I.T and Dom Kennedy
4. “Burn It Down” feat. Asher Roth, Devin the Dude, Smoke Dza and Hypnotic Brass
5. “Live For Today” feat. JadaKiss, Bun B, Rob Zoe and Anthony King
6. “Pandemonium” feat. Al Doe
7. “Light Fantastic” feat. J. Ivy and Keon Bryce
8. “Where’s Your Leader?” feat. Prodigy, Remy Banks, CharlieRED and Bun B
9. “Hand In My Pocket” feat. Pusha T and A$AP Ferg
10. “BreakFruit” feat Raekwon
11. “Busstop” feat Busta Rhymes