American Horror story is approaching its 4th season this fall and at Comic Con on Saturday (July 26th) the cast released the characters for the upcoming freak show! Check out the list after the jump!


Kathy Bates – Ethel Darling
Evan Peters – Jimmy Darling
Emma Roberts – Maggie
Angela Bassett – Desiree Dupree
Michael Chiklis – Dell Toledo (the husband of Ethel and ex-husband of Desiree)
Sarah Paulson – Bette and Dot Tattler
Jessica Lange – Elsa Mars

It was also revealed that a new cast member would be joining! John Caroll Lynch will now be a part of the American Horror Story ensemble playing the Twisted Clown.

American Horror Story: Freak Show is set to hit your TV this October on FX!