Chris Brown has a special treat for his fans overseas.

December 18th, Chris Brown released his seventh studio album Royalty, but has now released a special EP exclusively for his fans overseas. In a tweet on Christmas Day, Brown wrote, “Haven’t seen my fans in the UK, Australia, NZ, Ireland and Canada in a while. This is for you #RoyaltyInternational.”

The EP features five new tracks and a guest feature from rapper Future. The project is available for $7.99.

Click below for more.

ARiiE:Twitter | Instagram

Royalty International Tracklist

1. Blood On My Hands

2. Shattered

3. Lonely Dancer

4. The 80’s

5. Blue Jeans (Feat. Future)

Click the gallery for the cover art & more.

Source DX