(Photos) Chris Brown Responds To Backlash For Not Participating In Royalty’s Birthday Party


Chris Brown’s baby mama called him out for not shelling out money towards Royalty’s birthday party, which led to backlash from fans. Chris Brown responds to the criticism.

Read More »

(Video) Jamie Foxx Ft. Chris Brown – You Changed Me


Jamie Foxx release’s a visual for his single “You Changed Me” featuring Chris Brown. Take a look after the jump!

Read More »

(Video) Sports: 50 Cent Says Chris Brown Is The Reason He & Floyd Mayweather Are Friends Again


50 Cent and Floyd Mayweather were BFF’s before money and disagreements started to get in the way. The two have publicly feuded the past couple years with Fif doing most of the talking and throwing shots at the champ. Now that the world is whole again since they are once again friends, Fif let people know Chris Brown should probably get the credit for them reconciling.

Read More »

Chris Brown Is “Konfused”, Thinking About Love, Life And All The In-Betweens


If we talk about his music, his dance moves and all of that jazz, it is easy to like Chris Brown. However, if you talk about his mood-swings, outbursts, temper, treatment of women and all that OTHER jazz, it makes it so much easier to not stand him. While he thought he had it all figured out, CB had no idea.

The “How Many Times” crooner hit up Instagram to express his feelings these days. And after owning everything he has done with the karma following him like a shadow, he says except it. The good, the bad and the ugly.

Hit the jump for more.

Read More »

(Photos) Chris Brown Spotted Getting Close With Karrueche’s Friend – But He Denies A Romance

Chris Brown

As he continues to be curved by Karrueche, Chris Brown is keeping himself busy – and that includes hanging with some of Kae’s old friends. While on the set of the music video for his Tyga collab “B*tches & Marijuana,” Breezy was spotted with a girl by the name of Blair – someone who used to hang with Kae often, and has been linked to Chris in the past.

Judging by their close interaction, it would appear they are “more than friends,” and an anonymous source sent in a tip to gossip site Fameolous to confirm the tea:

“Blair is the one at the bottom of the pic,” they said in regards to an old photo of Kae and her girls. “She was at the video shoot with Chris yesterday. She was hanging with Chris in 2013 when he was with Kae but he started having sex with her and I believe him and Kae eventually separated because of it. He got back with Kae and Blair disappeared. Now that Kae is done with Chris, Blair has popped up again.”

Interesting! However – Breezy went out of his way to comment on the photo and deny the allegations.

Read More »

(Video) Karrueche Was Not Going For None Of That Baby Stuff – Cussed Chris Brown Out After Hearing The News


Chris Brown and Karrueche Tran is the relationship heard around world, so surely everyone knows of new baby … the FIRST baby with another woman fiasco. In early March, news broke that CB fathered a nine-month-old (at the time), which sent his on-again off-again relationship to a permanent off. Karrueche, of course took to social media to express some of her feelings at the time, but she is just now telling us what actually was done after hearing the news.

Hit the jump for more.

Read More »

(Photo) Daddy Diaries: Chris Brown Wishes His Baby Royalty A Very Happy Birthday!


From the looks of it (minus the baby mama drama), Chris Brown seems to be thoroughly enjoying fatherhood. Every second he gets the chance, when he’s not arguing with Tyson Beckford online, he’s posting photos up of his baby girl. Breezy recently took to his Instagram page to show off an under-the-weather Royalty. He captioned his photo, “Lil momma don’t feel good! Missing my boo boo.”

However, today is a special day for Royalty because she is officially a one-year-old! According to CB’s Instagram, today, May 27th, is her birthday. He posted up another flick of his daughter saying, “HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO MY LIL LADY ROYALTY!!!! I Love u!”

Happy birthday, baby Royalty!

Read More »

(Photos) Chris Brown Takes To Twitter To Address Tyson Situation: “I Was Wrong”

Chris Brown

Chris Brown is nuts, but at least he can admit it! Over the weekend, the hot-headed singer engaged in quite the war of words with Tyson Beckford, after Tyson simply posted a photo hanging with Chris’ ex, Karrueche. Threats and all types of gang sh*t ensued, but in the end, no fights happened (thank goodness) and now that cooler heads are prevailing, Breezy has taken the time to apologize for his actions.

“I’m light skin! I’m always in my feelings!” he admitted earlier on Twitter. “No drama! People are really starting to make this shit an issue. I can be a real one and say that I was wrong for even pressing an issue. I can be a man about it.”

Read More »

(Photo + Video) Don’t Let The Looks Fool You … Tyson Beckford Is Pulling Out The Heavy Guns (Literally)



Clap back in full-effect. Tyson Beckford is really not going for the madness that Chris Brown or his homeboys are trying to spill. He gon’ sip his tea and keep dropping videos. This latest video, however, Tyson is saying that “real men” don’t do what Chris did. Especially over a photograph.

Check it out after the jump.

Read More »

(Photos + Video) Hmm…Shouldn’t Chris Brown Be Mad At 50 Cent Over Karrueche Too?!

Karrueche x 50 Cent

We’ve all seen what happened between Chris Brown and Tyson Beckford over the weekend, all because Tyson took a selfie with Chris’ ex, Karrueche Tran. The thing is, Tyson wasn’t the only male celeb that Kae was spending time with this weekend in Vegas, and people want to know – how come Chris isn’t calling out anyone else over it?

A prime example is 50 Cent, who called Karrueche up on stage to hang out with him while they were hosting the same party. Karrueche even posted a photo of herself with Fif, captioning it:

“When 50 brings you on stage and you can’t say no cause.. well it’s 50 lmao @50cent @draislv”

Interestingly enough, Breezy hasn’t said a word about 50, so there are only two possible reasons…

Read More »

Copyright © 2010-2014 FUNKMASTER FLEX, LTD. All rights reserved.