Prince had an enormous vault of unreleased music from his career and everyone’s been wondering what’s going to happen to it. Well today Warner Bros. and NPG Records announced two new albums are coming soon.

Frankie Zing

The first album will be a greatest hits album called Prince 4Ever, released on Nov. 22. In addition to “When Doves Cry,” “Raspberry Beret,” the record will also contain a previously unreleased song called “Moonbeam Levels.” According to a statement issued by Warner Bros., the track was recorded in 1982 during the sessions for 1999. Prince 4Ever will also contain a booklet with never-before-seen photos by Herb Ritts.

The second album is scheduled for an early 2017 release and will be a remastered, deluxe version of Purple Rain. That record, which was reportedly planned with Prince’s input, will come with a second album of previously unreleased music. Here’s the tracklist for ‘Prince 4Ever’:

01 1999
02 Little Red Corvette
03 When Doves Cry
04 Let’s Go Crazy
05 Raspberry Beret
06 I Wanna Be Your Lover
07 Soft and Wet
08 Why You Wanna Treat Me So Bad
09 Uptown
10 When You Were Mine
11 Head
12 Gotta Stop (Messin’ About)
13 Controversy
14 Let’s Work
15 Delirious
16 I Would Die 4 U
17 Take Me With U
18 Paisley Park
19 Pop Life
20 Purple Rain
21 Kiss
22 Sign ‘O’ The Times
23 Alphabet Street
24 Batdance
25 Thieves In The Temple
26 Cream
27 Mountains
28 Girls & Boys
29 If I Was Your Girlfriend
30 U Got The Look
31 I Could Never Take The Place of Your Man
32 Glam Slam
33 Moonbeam Levels
34 Diamonds and Pearls
35 Gett Off
36 Sexy MF
37 My Name Is Prince
38 7
39 Peach
40 Nothing Compares 2 U