Since he deleted his Instagram and he doesn’t tweet too much, his only outlet left is Snapchat and that’s how he revealed the list of songs slated for his highly anticipated next tape in his mixtape series.

Frankie Zing

Meek hand-wrote the tracks and they are:

1. Intro
2. Blessed
3. Litty
4. Shine
5. Froze
6. Difference
7. Lights Out
8. Midnight Blues
9. Offended
10. You Know
11. Way Up
12. 2 Wrongs
13. Tony Story

But than on the side of the paper there are words written with quotations “Dedicated”, “Motivation”, and “Win”, but with no numbers. No indication if these could be songs or what.

We’ll see what comes of #DC4 but for now expect a definite 13 songs.

Photo in the gallery above.