Kanye West’s album “Cruel Summer” is on the verge of a release, but the tracklisting for the album has been uncovered. Hit the jump.
Steph B

The G.O.O.D. Music album Cruel Summer has been shrouded in secrecy, but with 18 days to go until its release, HMV Japan has posted what appears to be the tracklisting. The 12 cuts include G.O.O.D. Music’s own Kanye West, Big Sean, Pusha T, Common, Kid Cudi, D’Banj, John Legend, CyHi Da Prynce, and Teyana Taylor. The hip-hop collective also reached outside the camp, calling upon Ma$e, R. Kelly, Marsha Ambrosius, The-Dream, and Jadakiss. While no one in the crew has officially confirmed the tracklisting, it’s certainly worth a look.

Cruel Summer Tracklisting

1. “To the World” – Kanye West, R. Kelly
2. “Clique” – Kanye West, Jay-Z, Big Sean
3. “Mercy” – Kanye West, Big Sean, Pusha T, 2 Chainz
4. “New God Flow” – Kanye West, Pusha T, Ghostface Killah
5. “The Morning” – Raekwon, Pusha T, Common, 2 Chainz, CyHi Da Prynce, Kid Cudi, D’Banj
6. “Cold” – DJ Khaled, Kanye West
7. “Higher” – The-Dream, Pusha T, Ma$e
8. “Sin City” – John Legend, Travi$ Scott, Teyana Taylor, CyHi Da Prynce, Malik Yusef
9. “The One” – Kanye West, Big Sean, 2 Chainz, Marsha Ambrosius
10. “Creepers” – Kid Cudi
11. “Bliss” – John Legend, Teyana Taylor
12. “Don’t Like” – Kanye West, Chief Keef, Pusha T, Big Sean, Jadakiss